Zum Inhalt springen
Foregone von In Flames - CD Digipack jetzt im In Flames Store


Art: CD Digipack
Preis: 20,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

The new album by IN FLAMES "Foregone" will be released as a CD Digipack inc. 1 bonus track.

CD Digipack Tracklist:
1. The Beginning Of All Things
2. State Of Slow Decay
3. Meet Your Maker
4. Bleeding Out
5. Foregone Pt. 1
6. Foregone Pt. 2
7. Pure Light Of Mind
8. The Great Deceiver
9. In The Dark
10. A Dialogue In b Flat Minor
11. Cynosure
12. End The Transmission
13. Become One (Bonus Track)