Zum Inhalt springen
Lieferung rechtzeitig vor Weihnachten? (Info)
Foregone von In Flames - 2LP Black jetzt im In Flames Store


Art: 2LP Black
Preis: 26,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

The new album by IN FLAMES "Foregone" will be released as a black double LP in a gatefold, incl. a 4-page booklet.


2LP Tracklist:

Side A

  1. The Beginning Of All Things
  2. State Of Slow Decay
  3. Meet Your Maker


Side B

  1. Bleeding Out
  2. Foregone Pt. 1
  3. Foregone Pt. 2


Side C

  1. Pure Light Of Mind
  2. The Great Deceiver
  3. In The Dark


Side D

  1. A Dialogue In b Flat Minor
  2. Cynosure
  3. End The Transmission