Foregone by In Flames - Collectables - shop now at In Flames store


Product Type: Collectables
Our price: 16,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

The new album by IN FLAMES "Foregone" will be released as a limited cassette tape in transparent red. Limited to 200 copies.

Cassette Tape Tracklist:

Side 1:

  1. The Beginning Of All Things
  2. State Of Slow Decay
  3. Meet Your Maker
  4. Bleeding Out
  5. Foregone Pt. 1
  6. Foregone Pt. 2

Side 2:

  1. Pure Light Of Mind
  2. The Great Deceiver
  3. In The Dark
  4. A Dialogue In b Flat Minor
  5. Cynosure
  6. End The Transmission